Get in Touch with NATURE! | DUpdate #139

in #life6 years ago


Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

You should also get in touch with nature sometimes :)

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah, you are very right, we have to be much closer to the nature, sorry I couldn't watch the video because I am facing a big problem with steem blockchain, something wrong is happening what let me today far from the nature, I was all the day home answering to people why steemit is not working and why they have to wait, because I invited a lot of people to steemit and get them far from the nature, so I have to tell them now to comeback to the nature and relax and I hope everything will be fixed soon for all people arount the world.

Yeah man!! Exactly brother, sometimes you just have to take a break no matter what. It's actually crucial, but sometimes we kind of fall into this trap where we forget to do it :D It happens to me sometimes and I always have to remind myself to take a break or take some breaks. Awesome that you have invited a lot of friends over to Steemit!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Pine cone bro...it's called a pine cone....

Yep!! That's it!! :D Thank you for that info Captain and thank you for watching as well!

Winny out...for now ;)

Good to see you out of the house sometimes Winnay!!! do it more often! would like to see more :D

Thank you, Mo! Appreciate your kind words and thank you for checking this out :)

Winny out...for now ;)

So true, especially in this day and age!

I use to climb in trees like a monkey when I was younger, today all the kids are looking down on their tablets!

Haha so true, so sad, but this is the new age...nah, actually if the parents didn't allow their kids to do so then it wouldn't be a problem either, but some parents don't care or they don't have the time because they work a lot. That's why, it's our job to take care of our kids when we eventually have ones ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Yeah. I love nature too. But I am often too lazy to get out of my comfort zone.

LOL! You are very honest brother :D why bother going out when you can watch movies on your couch, am I right? :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Awesome video! It really is great when you get outside and away from civilization for a while. You don't realize how draining every day life can be until you get out in nature and can just clear your mind. Thumbs up!

I think nature it is beautiful and I Love it but I am for sure a city guy eheheheh

Mother nature is there when you need her brother from another mother...nature :)
Can't wait to show you what I'm working on my friend!

Namasté & Lots of love
Nama & Robin
From @thenamadicway

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55