You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤯When Stress Takes Over Your Life🤯

in #life6 years ago

That really sucks your business didn't work out. Hopefully when you get it sold you can move forward. It's hard getting a successful business going pretty much anywhere in the world.

Sort:  

It sure is a challenge. I don’t regret giving it a shot at all. It’s just a shame that I have to lose it. I love the place.

If I remember right you own a gym. If so you might want to try talking to this guy.
https://www.facebook.com/FatlossLifestyle
I think he is one of the top natural body builders in the world and has a LOT of coaching experience and some gym ownership experience as well.

Thanks for the advice. I'll check him out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84