Don't kill their vibes.

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20170603_195603.jpg

I just walked out of the cinema with my pals. And then @woleybabz kept talking about how the movie wasn't funny and yet people kept laughing and all. It really irked me.. Maybe not that much but a little. Maybe.

I know everyone has a right to their feelings and expressions. I have been there before so I know how it feels. I remember one day I was criticizing a friend for doing something I would have done if I were to be in her shoes but at that time I just couldn't bring myself to think rational.

So the truth is we could be on either side of the coin depending on situation and circumstances.

I am a sucker for fun. I believe people should enjoy life to the fullest. After all, this life is short and we're all gonna die one day.

Like the popular saying "live and let live"!, I advised @woleybabz and @trillex to live their life and let people live.

P. S : in my picture above.. That is @woleybabz trying to be annoying as he always is. Ugh!

Sort:  

Alright. I have taken your advice. People are entitled to have fun in whatever way they want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78