YOUR CHILDREN CAN BE HIGHER EDUCATION ..

in #life6 years ago

in the middle of the night I think how my child should be highly educated, because right now I am very narrow in economic problems, while higher education requires a big economy ,, by what means I have to struggle so that my child can be like my friend's children , I am already quite confused by my situation and I am very worried about the occurrence of disappointment while I love my children, and they desperately need a high education like his friends, if they ask me what I should answer,
but from them still small, they have told me degan their own ideals, yes ALLAH very servant and always plead for help MU.beri guidance and guidance MU even though we do a lot of wrong and forgive our dausa-dausa ... .

from the beginning until now my fighting for them, for their success, but now they are getting bigger and higher education, but my income is getting very thin, so i am worried about my situation now because i in wirasuasta there is definitely and no, but all this time I was very weak to cultivate the mental-mental of my children in learning, just because the economic kekubarangan very fatal ......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30