How are you?

in #life4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200521_183045.jpg

Hello stemian
How are you? How your life in this situation?
İ don't know how to said, but this is very boring :'(
My school make online lesson, live in boring everyday , and the most make sad is my work , 2 days before lockdown i get a work , I'm very happy because finnaly i can get money from working , i can help my family and I can make my dreams come true , buuuuttttt before the inauguration the government announced lockdown rule :'( and inauguration cancelled , i don't know this work still will work in the future or not , I'm not sure , because much people got firing , so im not hope anymore . very sad

I'm back to my hometown before local lockdown because I'm afraid i can't go home and always in city schools without the much money :D, and yah this is my 3 months in home
And live in boring situation , i just sleep , eat , play game , learn and always like that ☹️ fat? Haha of course , now my weight add 2kg 🤣

I know I'm not alone , much people in other place same situation like me , maybe you too who read my blog 😂
Yah just this my story today , i hope our world will be fun soon , and come on tell your story too. Actually i want to write something but I'm forget :'( i will try to remember and will write again

Greeting beautiful stemian from Mars 😄🤗
See you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67