Forgive before nightfall

in #life6 years ago

Keep close to Nature's heart...
and break clear away..once in awhile,
and climb a mountain or
spend a week in the woods.
Wash your spirit clean.
John Muir


An amazing sunset at the white beach at puerto galera,Philippines, reminding no matter what your day brought to you, the sun would set and new day would come.
-Live with hope,
-Live with peace,
-Forgive before nightfall

White beach 1.jpg

World of photography contest entry:

Title: Forgive before nightfall
Place: Philippines
Camera: Nikon D80
Lens: Nikkor AF 50 mm/1.8f

Sort:  

I was moved by this profound sentiment - thank you!

I am very happy to know this @bbblackwell :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you photocurator :) you are awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63