You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you remember that one person that saw the best in you

in #life6 years ago

Wow, hats off to the Teacher, she is truly incredible to give that confidence and lighting to your son and you. Such genuine people are very rare to find. For me there are many people topping the list my husband but still one person comes out very strongly, One of my ex-boss, when I was at the lowest point in my career, this lady took me in her team and gave me the most responsible job which I myself was 100% sure I will never be able to do it, but she stood like a pillar for me and told me you will be able to do it, I am there with you to guide. She stood by her words and I was successful. I cannot thank her enough to bring that confidence back in me again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82