You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Market Society IV - Designer Babies, Intelligent Reproduction and The Market for DNA (Preview)

in #life5 years ago

Its a very interesting read Dana, I wish I could read more of it. I have read a little on the Genes market and manipulation but do not have much of knowledge on it.
Also there is a new group of dolphins on Discord that is forming for the greater good of Steem. Please do let me know if you wish to join. You can read more of it here.
https://steemit.com/dolphin/@kabir88/dolphin-council-it-s-time-to-organise-and-make-our-mark

Sort:  

I want to be able to complete my writing but currently Steem offers no rewards for long term loyalty to the platform. I can only post previews and measure demand for my content which at this time isn't very high based on numbers of upvotes and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66