You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 9 of 9)

in #life6 years ago

Contentment and snow? Contented snow? Probably not if it's North Korea. I don't do too well with really cold weather. Too skinny and no natural insulation. I like the thought of snow. The reality of it however drives away my contentment. I need snow based therapy. Perhaps I'll read your post again.

Sort:  

It probably is in North Korea! Haha! They seem quite contented with the simple life, but I'm sure that some of them get restless. Yeah, that's what I figured when we first booked the trip and you went to Spain. We were heading towards opposite temperatures haha! Now that I experienced it, I feel like my body wasn't built for the cold either. I needed three layers every time. My hands seemed like they were falling off when exposed for a couple of minutes. I hope re-reading provides a much needed catharsis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70