You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience With Performance Anxiety

in #life7 years ago

Well done, thank you so much for being open and sharing this. I didn't know medication could be taken. I like your approach to using the medication and also getting to know yourself and apply relaxation techniques to overcome it. Seems like very wise and brave ways to overcome it.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and for taking the time to read this :) yes, I feel like those as well as being open about the problem is what works best for me!

I respect your openness, I'm sorry I'm out of vote $. Keep the posts coming.

That's no problem, a comment means a lot more to me :)

You will go far with such a great attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47