Winter on the grass

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians! Today I wanna share again some photos I took during one of my walks, in wich I was all the time getting excited and surprised like a kid because, since I'm from a country where the weather is hot and sunny through almost all the year, I'd never seen ice droplets on the leaves of the grass like these.

DSC00221.JPG

I really like how the frost looks on the greenish

DSC00217.JPG

DSC00208.JPG

DSC00212.JPG

In the area where I live it is very cold but it hasn't snowed, not yet, I hope, because I really would like to see the snow for the first time too. If that occurs I will share my first impressions too.

I encourage you to open your eyes and enjoy of the beautiful little details you can find in the nature, in everything around you! Hope your having a wonderful day steemians. Thanks for stopping by here and watch :D

Sort:  

Sunrise on goat ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


Thanks for sharing nice pictures and explaining good story! I left a comment on your comment that you left my post.

Congratulations @nataliaeline! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97