They left without saying anything, not even "goodbye".

in #life6 years ago

Sitting in a park, in your room, in the middle of the street, drinking a coffee, at the bus stop, and even in front of the computer or with the cell phone in your hand, comes to invade the nostalgia to remember the people who are no longer at your side.  

  • Anger.
  • Crying.
  • Sadness.
  • Hate.

Maybe it's the feelings that overwhelm us at a time like this. 

We have been told and perhaps we have read that we do not give oruselves a bad life for those people who left our lives.

And I do not speak of those who perish, if not of those people who all the time said; "I will always be with you" and now they are not because they decided to leave. 

People come and go, friends are everywhere, and we've even come to say it, haven't we? 

We may not take him at the moment importance, but there are times when his absence strikes us hard and we feel defeated.

Not everyone who went away we usually miss, there are people who contributed so much negativity in our lives, that their departure (and although it is read ugly) are a gift, but we will not omit those people who became the best. 

Why are them leaving? 


Sometimes we don't usually know the answers, they just do.

Other times they tend to be by a difference, because they expected more from us, or simply wanted to leave, without any more, without motives.

Some people usually leave for a while and then decide to come back, and there are times when for us it is a car of emotions. 

What do you want now? Why are you here? After all this time? He left when he needed it most. 

Sometimes things do not return to the same, sometimes we do not usually be the same.

We may sometimes receive these people again and we strive to make things the same, we may succeed, but sometimes we do not, mostly happens because we cling to the past, memories, how wonderful those times were with that person. 

But we live in a constant change (either good or bad). 


In my case, I'm not the same girl that was a month ago, and imagine how things have changed since then.

No, I'm not short veins (although it seems that if LOL) but I will not deny that sometimes I get a melancholy, see old photos, remember memories, as I came to enjoy with certain people who are no longer by my side.

But then you realize that this happens sometimes, there are people who are only in a certain time, then follow their course, you come to bring good things to your life, as there are others who carry lessons.

I suffered with the departure of many, I cried, I got angry, and even a while I hated them, but then I accepted that they are no longer, and that sometimes it is not because they have decided, the distance, the work, the studies, the family they are forming. 

It was hard to not be with those people, not seeing them (and even still is) but I also understood that I can not retain them in my life.

It looks cruel, but there is nothing else to do. We just have to thank their company, that they have success, that they are better every day and that they continue to contribute their grain of sand to the world.

Since we all have a purpose in this life. 

And finally enjoy those people who are still with us, we do not know what tomorrow can happen. 

This is my first publication translated into English, I hope you have given me an understanding. Greetings to all, I read them in the comments.


Sort:  

Congratulations @natalialucas! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @natalialucas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55