If You Die Tomorrow...!!!!

in #life6 years ago

images (1).jpg

I wish I didn't take life so seriously, I wish I live tomorrow. I wish I gave more happiness to my family. I wish I knew how precious life was, How special it is. One day life will flash in front of your eyes. Make sure what you are watching.

We will be worried about our hair, glasses, we will be worried about favourite clothes, T.V. shows, we will be worried about our favourite dress, we will notice about others judgement, opinions in our life. One day you will be over by noticing this all things. Whatever you want to do in your life do now because life has no any guarantee. Make sure that life is full of living. Don't live life like everyone else, be extraordinary, live every moment with passion. Don't make anyone, anything for granted.

What is important to you? What dreams you have in your life knew it and get them. What are you waiting for? If you didn't get any time to regret. Trust yourself when everyone doubts you because no one will help you in need. You have to help yourself and move on your own path.

Hence, You have to work in your dream. You have to get success in your life.

Image Source:- Google Image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55