You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are People Inherently Good?

in #life6 years ago

Being good is a character not anyone afford .
Glad to hear this things being shared on steemit .
You have a very interesting way of presenting things , it makes me understand the entire story . Your taughts that are presented are so connected one to each other , it makes me understand the context and points . I appreciate for how fluent you are and the passion to share with the community .

Sort:  

Hi @natanaelbara Thank you so much for your support! Praise be to God and thank you for your encouragement. God bless you and your family more and more! Please follow for some more videos I'll be posting.

The pleadure is on my side.

@natanaelbara - Let's share the love of God together! Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70