Airbnb Love ❤️ Friendship, Professionalism and Service

in #life6 years ago

I received a small gift from Airbnb today for "being an excellent host, showing great kindness and generosity" Thank you for the #airbnblove ... I was asked a couple days ago about how to do Airbnb hosting. My philosophy is to love your guests, like inviting a friend into your home, just try your best to make them feel welcome and safe, communicate and work to accommodate. Love should be the basis of all action, work and service. I have been hosting since 2012 and it has been predominately a positive experience. I have met good people from all over the world, all different kinds and cultures, and some have become close friends.

Nathan's Art House, Jersey City, NJ near New York City.

IMG_4210.JPG

IMG_4211.JPG

IMG_2604.JPG

IMG_0400.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67