You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A reminder about remaining centered amongst chaos (& my oil painting.)

in #life6 years ago

I agree with your analysis. The new age / satanic philosophy says “Do what thou wilt, let that be the whole of the law” meaning do whatever you feel, regardless of anyone else, which is a very selfish and childish worldview. It is the road to destruction because it lacks wisdom, and without self discipline there is no freedom, you become a slave to your own material desires. The new age satanic worldview often portrays Christian as judgemental and unforgiving, I find this untrue, its actually the most loving and forgiving worldview. With all the scriptures and laws aside, Jesus said there are only 2 laws. Love the Most High God with all your heart and Love your neighbor as you love yourself. Now that’s a formula for a happy, balanced and joyous life and society.

Sort:  

Yes, exactly. The initial creed of natural spiritual law came from the pagans: "Do what thou wilt, but harm the none." But the Satanists chose to leave out the latter part. The most eye opening conference (now available on youtube) is Mark Passio's "new age Bll Sht conference" where they detail how the core of the "love & light" new age movement have satanic roots and how & why it was created through satanism. Definitely worth a watch. I am not religious at all (not atheist either) but from my investigations into the paranormal & occult subjects I have observed that there is great power in the name & being, Jesus Christ.

Yes absolutely, I don’t go along with institutionalized religion but focus on a personal relationship with the Most High, yes I have found in my research and experience true power in the name Jesus Christ. God bless, I look forward to your future posts. Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86