Sort:  

Steemit is for everyone and everyone is capable of empowering their own communities.

You are absolutely right on this assertion brother, steemit is for everyone one, steemit doesn't discriminate against tribe, colour, race but bind us together with one goal and objectives which is to make money and learn from one another through various activities we venture in every day.
We are all in one way or the other relevant and important on steemit, whether you are investor, or rather active user who works tirelessly every day contributing your own totally to steemit, we are working and steemit is growing immensely.

I never regreted to have joined steemit because this platform rewards hardworking and talented people who are creative most especially those whose forte is writing, having heard and seeing testimonies.

I believe that platform will help in no small measure, realizing innate abilities of the steemist by bringing out the best they could be in them.

we are all here, we have to capacity and privileged to get our people inform on our success on steemit and how steemit does enrich us through our various work and commitment.

I believe we are moving forward and steemit is growing, steem $100, my watchword. We surely win together, one Brad and goal and one mission. See you on the top brother.

Thanks for your contribution! I’m seeing so many replies to this post.. But not a single one actually mentioned about Proof of brain concept from Steem blue paper that I’ve attached on the post.

For me it’s like saying your picture looks nice without even seeing the picture.

So many fake people here and I need to do some digging out to clear out human spamming (bots) followers I’ve

To move forward with my mission I need to weed out non contributes and find real contributors of Steemit platform.

that is really awesome and brilliant of your brother, but still don't get the picture. Are you saying some people are spaming comments like making copy or someone else comment. I just checked the comments on here and I see your response to them, according to you it seems we have a lot of fake account is that what you are saying brother?

You know, when I interact with you I feel you’re actually a human being. And more importantly you’re engaging more deeply and wanted to have conversations going and I very much appreciate it. I think it’s one of the important ingredients every successful Steemians should have and along with other ingredients.

Yes there are fake accounts been created by one single person by programming codes. Yes we’re smarter than them and we mustn’t allow them to waste our time here.

Everyone is here for different reasons and I like people who know why they are here and know how they going to contribute to the community and they wanted to get rewarded for thier inputs.

I'm happy my friends that you appreciate my sincerity, I have always love to keep the conversation going everytime and it has become part and parcel of myself, if you check my reply and comments it is always to appreciate people work and getting to know them personally my friend.

Interaction is the key for the evolvement of ourselves and even steemit in general, honestly is the key, we have to make up our minds and get things done in the right sense and we shouldnt try to maximize profit by ourselves. looking forward to develop a community is what I think should be our watch word always brother if I'm right?

I believe getting this platform in place is actually to eradicate poverty through people activities on here. I'm even inviting you to check some of my post, I really wish to learn more from people to see their opinion concerning what I write often. Can you do that for me my friend?

Your actions speaks for itself and it’ll not take long time to people to notice what you’re doing :)

Thanks brother, I appreciate your concern, actually people are getting to notice my profile and I believe I'm making progress gradually. You are the best when it comes to this, I have learnt a lot of things from you . Do you use discord and what channel can I find your my friend if I'm not asking too much. See you on the top, together we guild a desirable community for ourselves.

No I don’t use anything apart from Steem based application. So no discord

I can do everything with Steem and 99% my time I spend on my phone to use steemit

To move forward with my mission I need to weed out non contributes and find real contributors of Steemit platform.

I get the message now brother, well you are actually right, there is no way such thing won't happened, when this platform is a medium for people to get rewarded for their blog. Like myself I have brothers and friends that I brought here personality.

Wonderful post @nathanmars finally blowing it out to the entire steemit community, I used to think i was the only person in that kind of dilema of telling people steemit for every body regardless of what you belief, race and geographical location.

From my experience on this platfrorm, i have always supressed by people who claim that this thing is just for a few people and normally pointing their fingers to only the authors of this forum. I have always gone deeper into the subject of telling them that this thing is here to stay regardless of what you spew about it. Steemit has no such ill intentions of causing a seperation between people whom i refer to as whales, Dolphins etc and the common person who has just joined.

Instead of all what is said about this platform as perhaps may become scam, i count it rubbish because people have been fed to wrong ideas which end up spoiling what seems working for people like me, i dont know about you but i know it is something which has tremendously granted us with numerous potential and self expression through our views for the time we have been on this forum.

Lets build this community because we are union, Remember what those workers of Andrew Carniege did, they fought for their right and all was about one person called Henry Clay Frick.

images.jpeg

Thank you for your contribution here.

Yes Steemit is amazing and the community is growing :)

Thank you so much @nathanmars, indeed lets build the plaform for more to join.

@nathanmars love the picture! First when I joined steem I couldnt see any fascist or hatred, but when i was looking more closely i had to find out that also here are people spreading their isolated delusional thoughts. The hate against migrants is scaring me.. what can we do to stop people who share their hatred on steem?

Thank you for your input.

  1. We must be someone who live our life by some kind of principles
  2. if we see bad actors, we must say how we feel and engage in non-violence conversations
  3. don’t feed the barking dogs and they’ll stop when there is no more food and they’ll move on

Thats true, i know we are many good people and the only answer to the bad ones is love! take care brother

To the moon @nathanmars!

Let’s shoot for the stars:)

Thanks @nathanmars for bringing this out when am out there I tell every one that steemit is for every one who can read and write so i tell them to stop there excuses and investing in steem is the best thing we can do for our communities because change starts from with in us .like how you said you would sell your house for steem probably would do the same on my property because i too believe steem will go up further . I think lets stop looking at the government for the change but lets invest in steem power then we can win together with our communities .Am excited to hear from you again.

Tell people about

  1. what you're doing on Steem,
  2. what are you learning on Steem,
  3. how many new friends you're making on Steem.
    and tell them you'll be very rich soon too.

And they'll come in for the right reasons.

Yes I've already sold my house and it's now in final stages of getting the funds and Can't wait to buy more Steem power!!!

Let's make it together :)

woow @nathanmars that is what I exactly tell them but the problem they come on this platform with so much expectations and when they don't make a lot in their first month they run away but those that persist finally make it because steemit is not for quitters. With steemit, you have to persist there are ups and downs but the persistent ones take it all. Am happy that you're investing more in steemit and thanks for trusting this platform a lot, by the way, do you have any plans of delegating your steem power to anyone to this platform.?

Thank you and yes Steemit is not for people who doesn’t believe in the platform and or people who can’t imagine the potential of thier experiences with steemit including financial.

Also I’ll never delegate my power to others. Every individual should earn the rewards by themselves.

Delegation is here to encourage implementation new innovative ideas on steem platform or project that needs fund for greate cause.

I assume you understand my points

Truly I understand your point of view. And yah every one needs to work there way out and take risks

Totally agree nothing is free in life. And if you achieve something easily and you more likely to loose it faster. This is kind of my own life lessons

That is the why it is said together we accomplish more ,lesser the togetherness lesser the profit...

we are far more united and have far more in common with each other than things that divide us.

One world

Together we can surely @nathanmars😚

Thank you :)

Steem on master😍😍😍

hello @nathanmars wish you have an effective working day. you said STEEM $ 100 power i do not understand ya? Can you tell me if I should hold SBD or convert it to STEEM this time?

It’s really depends on your financial situation now.

If you want to be here for long time then convert into Steem power. You can see my wallet has no SBD because I’m here to learn with you guys and contribute my skills and talents and I’ll fight for my rewards.

Also it’s depends on your life priorities right now too. I’m not you so you must learn to make choices for your own life and everything is a choice in our life, some are good and some are bad. As long as you make more choices by yourself, eventually you’ll become a person who can make better choices most of the time

Thank you, I will convert them to my country's vnđ, because they are the first numbers I have earned .Or will I convert to STEEM to see it as a savings, since STEEM has more chance of gaining more value than SBD, I read at "https://steem.io/steem-bluepaper.pdf" I see SBD Its real value is only 1 USD so its worth gaining very low, do you have any comments for me?

No comments at the moment Luckyy...

If you want to understand more you should watch some YouTube videos and make your choices regarding your questions.

Google and YouTube are your first friends to ask anything you don’t understand then you can ask other friends.

Steemit and Dtube will become the new google and Dtube soon

If so, STEEM's potential is huge , thank you so much

Make sure you realise your own potential too!

Racism is man's gravest threat to man - the maximum of hatred for a minimum of reason.
Racism is still with us. But it is up to us to prepare our children for what they have to meet, and, hopefully, we shall overcome.
Racism comes in many different forms. Sometimes it's subtle, and sometimes it's overt. Sometimes it's violent, and sometimes it's harmless, but it's definitely here. It's something that I think we're all guilty of, and we just have to make sure that we deal with our own personal racism in the right way.
STEEM power $100 is coming.
I am not able to get it, can you please elaborate it to me brother.
I believe in unity, we should help each other grow on this platform , Neither man nor woman is perfect or complete without the other. Thus, no marriage or family, no ward or stake is likely to reach its full potential until husbands and wives, mothers and fathers, men and women work together in unity of purpose, respecting and relying upon each other's strengths.

Make sure you're not racist towards the people of different with different world views/opinions.

STEEM is will be worth $100 soon and make sure you've some STEEM power.

Thats really great, I will be wating for that time

Hmmm, this makes me remember the song I wrote for my family and group steem schools . I wrote the first anthem and this

We win together

Is our watch word, well if you don’t mind I can grab the link lol.
Yeah together we can make the world a better place , we can make steemit the best place to be

This is amazing to hear , $100 steem power coming . I’m gonna stick around for long to be part of the mission and vision you have , the gospel of love and steemit cause as we’ve said. In togetherness lies our strength

The world is already a much better place so does Steem.

Just some humans are not good enough to be here and same goes Steemians too. Some Steemians don't deserve to be here and they MUST EARN thier Steem Citizenship.

#We win together

I totally agree with your point of view brother, the world is indeed a good place just that some has got to be eliminated. Deep thought

Our strength lies in unity

That's great comment sir.
It's very looking for you sir

You’re definitely a bot and yes I’m racist towards one human who creating many bots to suck the reward.

Please do me a favour! Get lost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61