You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Guns Won't Solve Our Problems And Neither Will Gun Control - Here's My Alternative Solution.

in #life7 years ago

OMG you said the M word and here comes Bravo 4.

We keep all the terrible weapons of war so that we will not be oppressed. But everyone is a pussy except for we Frozen Few.

1eight17 Militia

Sort:  

I'm not sure if you are speaking for a militia here - but if you are, maybe you can respond to the issue of militia inaction in the face of obvious tyranny spanning many decades?

I myself am far from inactive. If you go back to my intro post you can see where I've been and where it's taken me. I also addressed the issue myself in a recent post.

The time to respond is passing and soon it will be too late.

I see, ok. What I am expressing in my post here is an understanding that there are truly wiser and more effective ways to resolve the problems of imbalance on Earth than through violent confrontation. Every attempt to control others starts with beliefs and thoughts which are based in error and so, it follows, that through right understanding and action it is possible to transform the situation from one based in error to one based on a foundation of real integrity.

When you say that 'everyone is a pussy except for we frozen few' (setting aside that cats have claws and women's vaginas are essentially your source of life itself) - you appear to be completely ignoring/denying the essence of what I wrote in my post here. I would appreciate if you would signal if you didn't read it all because if you did read it then obviously I need to rewrite it to make it clearer.

I read it and feel that it doesn't really address the real issue with tyranny so rather than debate and circle endlessly I simply voiced my thoughts.

I see, ok - thanks for your focus here. I have already written at length about practical evolution towards heart presence and I linked to it with the intention of not constantly repeating myself. Ultimately this kind of awareness is something that needs to be experienced rather than reasoned and considered - so there is only so far I can take readers with posts of this kind.

In short though, tyranny requires both heartlessness in those who are in government AND in those who allow them to act that way. Unfortunately, as is evidenced by the extensive work of ivy league historian Carroll Quiqley - the American government (and many others) has, for at least 100 years been almost totally usurped by those who intend to make the 'democracy' nothing more than a distraction for those who believe in it's legitimacy. As such, it is a given that everyone who supports such tyrannical systems is partially or totally heartless - so therefore it also follows that the only workable solution is to evolve to heal the heartlessness. Without understanding deeply and feeling what is meant by the word 'heartlessness' it is not really possible to understand what is being said here.

My feelings about why tyrants must be dealt with violently are pretty simple. They already are in control through generations of apthetic approaches to the issue. They do not intend to release that grip and have become accustomed to utilizing the massive arsenals they have accumulated. They are killing people at an unheard of rate and they have only picked up steam. They are absolutely willing to kill to enslave us and most are too afraid of death or physical harm to stand up.

I have come to the conclusion that they are less willing to die for it than I, and will kill their pigs until they relent and set my people free.

I understand your logic and intention and agree that we all have the right to self defense. What I have learned is that they only have our own power to work with and they get that through our own denial of our own power. By working to increase internal awareness of our denials and to end them, we bring new balance. The form that this takes is up to our own free will. For me, that means non conformity and the intention to build better ways of living than is mandated by these corrupt, artificial hierarchies.
May we all know liberation!

So you conclude that they cannot do anything, regardless of the fact that most are too afraid of death to stand up and that they(tyrants) must be dealth with violently?

What are you standing up to exactly? in what jurisdiction do you stand up in and why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22