You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't believe that it's already a year since I got Wilma

in #life5 years ago

I also can't believe it has been a year and I remember clearly my comment thread with you!
The thing here is consistency but it gets harder and harder to keep up with the comings and goings. I did love your great, almost daily posts though.
Wilma is gorgeous, I love the brindle whippets and greyhounds and I hope life is treating you kindly :-)

Sort:  

Same here! Your comment back then actually sparked a discussion with my wife about picking up an ex-race greyhound from the UK for our next dog. It won't happen for a while, but it seems like that might be something we will be doing at one point in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88