The Weekend

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So I wanted to win this girl over so I bought her all of her favorite stuff; candy, arizona, crap like that.
We had planned for a week to hang out on Saturday.
A looooong time a go we ate a few sandwiches and had a nice long talk about god.
Two weeks ago she was all over my cross necklace. Since she liked it so much, I was going to give it to her on Sat.
I bought myself another because.. bling yo. haha
That didn't happen.
She had to clean her house for most of the day.
And then when she had a chance to say "Okay, I'm done let's go to the river now."
Another guy texts her last minute and what does she fucking do...

Well, she didn't say she had plans..
So now I see my worth.

sandwich is a doobie

Sort:  

When I saw you commented, I hoped that would be all you said. :D

Dude
dude
duuuude

That suuuuuuucks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84