Business Start-Up 🔥A New Challenge! 💰 More Money!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So Steemit is Great, but I'm new and really haven't seen the power of Steemit...yet, pennies for posts for now but I'm always searching for new opportunities! Recently I decided to leave my current company for a new Start-Up! 😳 Though this might sound a little crazy, the Challenge of building a team and company from scratch and more 💰 in my pocket. I couldn't pass it up!

Current Projects in queue: Establishment of a Marketing Database & CRM (Think Salesforce & Email Marketing), 🌩 Marketing Automation & Mobile Optimized Email Templates for the CRM system. 📱 Plus a shiny new SEO & mobile optimized website! ✨🙌😜

IMG_8290.JPG

I specialize in building Advertising Infrastructures from the ground up. I have a background in Web Development, Graphic Design, Video, Multimedia, Marketing, Advertising... you get the idea. 16 years of laser focuses skill ready to take my next opportunity to another level! My Salesforce & Pardot skills will come in handy as I build a new automated CRM from scratch. ❤️❤️❤️ Yes I'm a Geek!

IMG_8284.JPG

My new & humble little office inside this giant executive building. I'm currently awaiting my new 3 monitor super computer, it only cost about $8,000 👀😉 but I'll elaborate on that when it comes in. I built the system via OriginPC, since they specialize in top quality equipment.

IMG_8283.JPG

Can't forget my Sun Glasses 😎 Looking at my office is an exciting feeling and I'm going to document my progress on Steemit for all you entrepreneurs looking to gain some motivation and work for a startup or maybe even start your own company one day.

IMG_8288.JPG

Perks of Amy current startup, Chandos Taco Truck! Ha ha, we have them come once a week and I can't help myself but indulge. 😜❤️️

IMG_8289.JPG

Feeling like trying local food close by work? Don't mind if I do! They have bikes that we can punch a code in, and borrow to grab lunch near by... this was definitely a Silicon Valley vibe when walking up to my office. I loved it 💪😊👍

IMG_8319.JPG

Well stay tuned Steemit friends as I document my journey and hope you all gain a few gold nuggets!
As always, follow me @navydesign as the journey starts now!

Sort:  

Nice office :)

Thank so Karen! :) I love it!
I need to make more posts on the latest news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71