A HEALTHY DAY .. EXCELLENT REFLECTION

in #life5 years ago

RENACER.jpg

One day I accepted that I deserved love and I loved myself.
One day I remembered that I am abundance and abundance embraced me and I remained grateful.
One day, I recognized my power and that day I freed myself and understood that everything that my mind believes, is what in my reality it becomes.
One day I understood that everything was in me, in my attitude, in my way of thinking, feeling, speaking and that everything outside was a true reflection of what was inside ...
Then I changed and started to pay attention to my heart.
I understood that the only being that can change my life ... will always be me!
Since then my life has become a constant miracle ... a divine fulfillment full of harmony, peace and above all acceptance.
And finally I'm happy!

And this one, is my new Renacer.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nayna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73