My past

in #life6 years ago


Drips of tears
I think it's dry now
Wailing past my past
Which is not partial to me

Where are you now?
I do not know what you are doing
Could I meet you later?
What I love

Written story of our story
So beautiful my past
She cried at me
Then say keep me

Where is my past
Did you hear my song
Which has been presented only for you
As a complement to my life story

Written story of our story
So beautiful my past
She cried at me
Then say keep me

Where is my past
Did you hear my song
Which has been presented only for you
As a complement to my life story

Where is my past
Did you hear my song
Which has been presented only for you
As a complement to my life story

As a complement
Story of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60