Story Of Daily Workers And Tea Stall

in #life6 years ago

Hey 🙋 Steemian friends,How are you?I am Shawon Hossain From Bangladesh.I am new steemian on steem community.i hope all steemian read my post and help me so that,I grow fast a good steemian.Now I'm sharing a story of daily workers and tea stall relationship.One day laborer forgets all the hard work of the day when she sips in tea cup tea cup. The vision is a reflection of her.
Ak cup cha:
Where there is tea there is hope, with this slogan the stall “Ek-Cup-cha” was opened and now there are five stalls in this name at Dhaka and Narayanganj city. For providing better services to the customers about 55 kinds of tea with different taste are available in their stalls. The price varies in between taka 10 to taka 25. However, tea with chilli & sour known as tonic tea and tea of chocolate & nuts are very much popular to the tea lovers and are largely sold.
images.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64