Street Child In Bangladesh

in #life6 years ago

A54B6705-102C-41A0-87BA-599150CAAAF8.jpgWe often forget that they are people like us.When i was travel in dhaka Then i saw this painful situation of street child. I'm finding that I've lost ... around the national mosque. The way is home, the way is the door. We call those who are street children, and that's exactly the way. Somebody does not say with a flattering face, what is the news? Why would you say? And that street! I could not even say Where there was an inability. I forgot my little brother too ...

Sort:  

Wow! This is really powerful picture. Pretty often we tend to overlook many things. :/ The sad truth about our humanity, I guess!

Thanks my friend.thank you so much for your comment

Congratulations @nazrul7557! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64