could I get a upvote to help pay a debt

in #life5 years ago

Happy new year everyone reading this.
DSC00972.JPG

I have a few debts in collections and this would be the biggest.
Could I get some help paying this debt off this an up vote so I can start this year off right - thanks in advance to everyone who votes on the post.

Sort:  

I just had to come and upvote since you were such a sweetie and resteemed my pics the other day.

what dose nc-mgtow mean/stand for?

The nc is the abbreviation for North Carolina thats where I was born. The person who told me about steemit is a broken record about the mgtow life style as he calls it so I used mgtow in the name for him.


You just planted 0.08 tree(s)!


Thanks to @nc-mgtow

We have planted already
6484.74 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 31365.24
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I gave you 2 up votes, one now and another earlier with a more valuable account. I would love it if you checkout my blog on my crazy free rent experiment and paying off my lame student loan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95