MARK TWAIN: "If you tell the truth, you don't have to remember anything".

in #life6 years ago

mark-truth.jpg

"If you tell the truth, you don't have to remember anything". Mark Twain.

This phrase by Mark Twain reminds us of the importance of being sincere and always telling the truth, even if it is uncomfortable for many. People who usually lie tend to give different versions of the same echo in different opportunities, and because it is a mental construction over time forget the details reported.

Sort:  

Awesome @ndnthor. I just upvoted you, and started to follow you hopefully you do the same :) Have a nice day!!

Upvote to grow my power!
About me: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diogomen3/do-you-like-technology-and-music-i-ll-give-a-lot-of-it-uh-yeaaaah

#photography
who took the picture, can i save it for me

I made it in photoshop. You can take it. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56