Deer in my Backyard!

in #life6 years ago

7b8824b2-0f3b-4617-86c9-8936f9472b68.jpeg


This big deer was in my backyard eating on my overgrown garden. I snapped this picture from my upstairs bathroom as I watched this incredible specimen eat on my grass! Lol

There are so many deer in my area I have to watch out for them when I am driving. Many have jumped out in front of my car but I haven’t hit one yet!!

One time I saw a deer that was hit right around the block. I went to the store and came back home and by that time, the police had pulled the fatally wounded deer off the road and into the woods aside the street. Right as I drove by I heard the gunshot that put the graceful creature out of its pain. I had chills when I heard that shot but that deer is now in a better place.

@ndre1224


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@ndre1224 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Miss you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @ndre1224! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64