Thoughts in my head # 46 or believe in yourself!

in #life6 years ago

We always try to prove something to someone. For example, they tell you that you can not do something, well, you can not do it, and you have such an inner struggle starting.
"I? I can not? Ha-ha! I can! You'll see! I'll take it and I'll do it! To spite everyone, because I can!"
And this very "proof" begins, which, in fact, neither you nor the one to whom you prove it is not necessary. And this all because of self-doubt. Realizing that you are underestimated, that people do not believe in you, it becomes very insulting for your "I", self-pity awakes. So you try, and you try make it so that those who did not believe in you said: "Well done! And what a fine fellow you are, but we did not expect at all!" (And they stroked your head again) ...
But! If I already know that I'm "good", if I believe in myself and in my strength, then do I care about what others think? I do not have to prove anything to anyone. I will not swim across the ocean to be believed. If I want to swim, it's just for myself and for my goals. Prove to yourself, but not to others. Be above of all of this, believe in yourself!

fsgfuFhnZcU.jpg

8nHXYs4pAjg.jpg

APbr6Mom95g.jpg

cH7AZRSnt8o.jpg

Sort:  

People's opinion of us should not be our reality. Believing in self and learning to use the stones thrown at us to build a mansion should be our objective. great post @nearbird.

These truly remainds you can actual touch the sky if you believe. Its a good and inspiring work.

Wonderful nature ;) nice job ;) best regards from North Norway ;)

200CA034-F183-4DEB-BCA4-8B7C3B1DABA7.jpeg

Very interesting and successful what you write. We must believe in ourselves and in our abilities no matter what others tell us. We must not let ourselves be convinced that we can not do things because surely we can do it even better than we think. The photos are very beautiful, especially the first one. Congratulations

When I started reading your post, I was thinking of the same conclusion you draw!!!

I resteem your posts ig you can do also do that ;)

Nature and beauty. Nice shot...

very very imformative conteant. and cool and nice photo share..thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73