Thoughts in my head # 66 or Listen to your heart!

in #life6 years ago

You asked me to believe in magic. You left a bread crumbs for me from childhood... I often lost it, fell, but walked. When it seems to us that we are turning in the wrong direction, maybe we are going around something more dangerous ?! Soul, why do you need all this experience? Maybe this way and this door is necessary. Mom recently said that my sister and I are determined. Of course, it is so, because we just need to choose in this life, live as we want to live, love someone we want to love, to be yourself. And I even stopped listening to advices, because no one is an adviser to you, if you hear your own heart 🙏

"Only in the sensitive hand does the magic wand work" (Goethe)

1_mvw0-qg2I.jpg

91N5040Y2XE.jpg

0Fg6qygYIWw.jpg

oNnbp3a5N4w.jpg

aB0oGqiE6Hc.jpg

Sort:  

К сожалению, сердце иногда молчит :( Очень красивые фото!

Иногда есть ощущение, что когда-то ты был перед выбором нескольких дверей в которые ты мог войти. И конечно же ты выбрал не ту дверь и вошел не туда, куда было нужно. Но раз уж ты тут - давай двигайся, принимай решения, действуй, иначе конец!

It's very interested and very beautiful photographs I really appreciate your excellent photography post thanks for sharing your excellent work

I resteem your excellent photography post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99