Thoughts in my head # 68 or The most important thing is to be yourself!

in #life6 years ago

I do not really like sweets and I do not like wrappers. There is me, there is my beloved family, there are friends, there are other people. I am grateful to the World, in my environment there are not that many people in candy wrappers. Be yourself, be happy simply because of what is happening here and now.

JXNAqKbjDl8.jpg

K_GVelyHEN8.jpg

sWlh5PV8cCo.jpg

QXwRUGY6d1M.jpg

M8DuH2WTnBs.jpg

Sort:  

Какие шикарные фото! особенно последняя. Так и захотелось туда!

Действительно просто необходимо быть просто собой. Иначе уподобляясь кому-то, копируя и приспосабливаясь к манерам поведения и чертам характера других, мы перестаем жить своей, только нам отмеренной жизнью.

Hi, You have made a good contribution to steemit.

great views

Thank you.

I upvoted and followed you; kindly follow me and we can help each other become successful.

My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97