You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Urge to Picnic

in #life6 years ago

Awesome languorous summer mood you spread with this picnic cheer. I love picnics. We used to go for innumerable picnic and treks in the himalayan foothills. But it has been ages since I went home. You brought the memories flooding back, @onceuponatime
Delhi heat pushes you indoors. :(

Sort:  

On my occasional mandatory trips to Delhi in the summer months I couldn't wait to get back to the Kulu Valley. The heat in Delhi was oppressive beyond endurance :-)

I totally agree. Beyond endurance it is.
Water(swimming) and Air conditioning is the only respite here.
Lucky you that you only had to come here for occasional visits and your main stay was in Kulu Valley :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72