You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journaling My Life Away #1

in #life6 years ago

Perhaps what you need to do is come to him with a more sensible idea? Not that your desire for adventure is unreasonable, I've been travelling most my short life on earth and its definitely critical to enjoying life!

I'd say the best thing to do, get a job or income that doesnt need a fixed location to earn moeny from, Steemits a good one XD better yet, I can today with the money on steemit travel for a week, so try to get to 50 sbd and do some weekend travelling!

Sort:  

thanks for the input! I feel like you’re right but we weekend adventure frequently and I’m not satiated for whatever reason. 😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71