Stop Wasting Your F*cking TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

If you don't have this one on your mantra list, add it. Say it daily, shout it out even, if you must. 

STOP WASTING YOUR F*UCKING TIME!

As an empath, I've had to remove myself from different people and situations because I realized how debilitating such people were to me. The constant whining and complaining, whether it be about other people, work environment or health issue, was constant and continuous. No matter what advice I gave, none of it was desired or appreciated. I learned much later on that these psychic vampires were detrimental to my own health. These type of people SUCK the life blood out of you. It was a difficult lesson that I had to learn. As deeply as I feel and as much as I want to help people, I realize that the only person I can change is myself and no one else. And that is beautiful in itself! Who is more important than YOU? No one. 

So why am I writing this? To remind YOU TO STOP WASTING YOUR F*CKING TIME on people and situations that are counter to your health and well-being. 

People who are interested in your opinion will seek you out. It may not be as quickly as you envisioned or it may never come to be, but their journey is not your journey. How else would they be able to learn the lessons they came here to learn? All people come into your life as either a blessing or a lesson. 

 And lastly, don't sell yourself cheap. Charge a fee for your time, energy and effort on whatever subject matter interests you. Don't let anyone take advantage of your time, energy or effort! Lest you've forgotten, 

YOU ARE ENOUGH.

YOU ARE WORTHY OF SUCCESS.

PROSPERITY FLOWS EASILY AND EFFORTLESSLY TO YOU.

So, stop wasting your f*ucking time. 

Be yourself. Remove the whiners, complainers, and psychic vampires from your life. Do your OWN thing because,

IT'S YOUR F*CKING LIFE TO LIVE!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67