Market reversal, male weakness and female cunning.

in #life6 years ago

Even with a stable plus trading day to day is not necessary. On some days everything floats like clockwork, all the markets go through a drill step right into your purse, the air smells of stability and from everywhere the crunch of notes is heard. On other days you often lose a lot, you can hardly win back to zero, then lose and recoup again. It seems that this cycle is endless and there is nothing to be done about it, the market is stupidly driving you on a leash like a small shavku.Proboval various ways to deal with this unpleasant phenomenon. My colleague AF for example, just stops trading if it does not go. I'm a supporter of another concept, to work and fight to the end modifying my trade. To break the relationship of negative cycles is well helped by a small rest up to half an hour, the transition from an aggressive style of play to a neutral-expectant, etc. Today, a completely different thought occurred to me. The most important thing in losing is not to be influenced by the market, not to make aggressive attacks and rash steps, not to succumb to the desire to recoup quickly. In this case, good service can be feared. Increase the fear of the market is quite simple, you need to raise the size of the base rate that you trade up to the size that seems scary to you. The current minus may seem like a miser, compared to the minuses that are waiting for you from a significantly increased rate. Then everything is simple, fear makes us move away from the epicenter of trade and put it more cautiously. Now we have more time to think about our decisions, and at the same time, with unreasonable market jumps and returns to the previous price, we get superprofits from a big bet, moreover, with a lower risk. Naturally, this is not a panacea, but one of the options. For those who fall curtains of excitement and obscure their common sense, such a move can be disastrous.

Yesterday the electricity was cut off in the morning and all day. Today at the last minute before the race, the internet disappeared. And if the first time was lucky, then in the second it was necessary to take a large pockets. It seems that a difficult period is coming, troubles do not end quickly, but against objective reasons, we are powerless. It remains to work and wait until everything gets better.

Actually, I do not believe that at the races you can turn the market in the right direction, even if you have a rubber deposit. You can just get into the jet or cruelly do not get into it expose at least a million. In my opinion, everything has been counted here long ago, who, when, why and why. But sometimes there are quite significant false claims. Which is a friend, decided to raise the empty market (and slightly bend :)) on the leader a little bit upwards, then to be loaded in full down. Simply put thought to "scare" people with a false rate of $ 1200, but on the cunning .. always have a key. I sensed that this was a bluff and immediately scooped up everything I thought, but where there, someone for a fraction of a second was ahead of me and snatched 200. I think if I was thinking about another half a second, I would not have got anything at all. Next, everyone realized that the razvodilovo ended and now prem before down to 1.45. I began to look for a place where I could close better, but at that moment a girl from Alfabanka telephoned and with a nice voice, from the category of "cupcake by phone," began to tell me that I would end the deposit term, I would not like to leave money from them ... lulled the pancake. When I "woke up" I suddenly realized that 1.45 was not grown up and I profuced the market turn. Half of the bet closed on 1.59, and the rest with small amounts up to 1.66. Not lucky.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @neru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56