Too many impressions

in #life6 years ago

He flew to the cost of turnover rates in the Australian markets, all that was earned a week down the drain, wrote a letter in support and said for the first time forgive. Asked to send a file with statistics on the accrued markets. He opened it and was frightened, not to you a racetrack, no bet numbers, no identifying factors, to analyze which markets were flighty, because according to my calculations I did not exceed the magic number of 49. I suffered, I realized that it was not for the average intellect and I gave the file Lexus. He cheto rotated and as a result figured out where I missed. I do not understand how it was possible to understand this chaos, and it is even more incomprehensible why a person with such brains is playing on the stock exchange. A could launch rockets into space. Here it is, fucking unclaimed.

My wife made breakfast, rice and stewed chicken with honey sauce. Earlier I did not try this and after eating, when I sat down at the monitor, I thought not about trade, but subconsciously still "chewed" an unusual dish. The brain could not understand what I ate, whether I want more of this and what this culinary showdown is. Women just do not do anything, their psyche is the dark side of the moon. In a word, if the wife cooked something unusual, wait for trouble. In the best case, she just needs something. Having reconsidered thus a floor of an hour I did not notice how I lost 100 bucks. You can say that this brought me back to reality and started a steep climb in the opposite direction. The day ended above average. You need to remember for the future, do not eat anything unusual before and during work.

I remember the unrealistic rate of some poor thing on the leader of Excellantes> 412 dollars for the kafu 42 (real kef was 4). Five pieces of bucks in 5 seconds. To someone who constantly makes such mistakes it is better to use the advice of Lexus and keep on the table a dangerous razor to immediately ... and not to torment yourself with three heart attacks.

Second, one of the horses flew off the horseshoe before the start, the jump was delayed for 6 minutes. I have successfully spent this time on pipsing. In my opinion, the new horseshoe is like new sneakers, until they try to run, it's not very convenient, besides, they knocked on the leg with a hammer. I started to leave this horse and was not mistaken, but maybe I was lucky.

And finally the third, with surprise, noticed that I do not have enough of my deposit size. hmm .. you need to think, maybe there's another 30% of the profit buried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59