You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Steemit, Respect and Building a Positive Network

in #life6 years ago

I surprisingly have not come across your content before but reading this post comes to show that your work seems genuine and that is needed more than many things currently here. I too realize that the only way this ecosystem will succeed is if we that are active and consistent all succeed. We need each other to grow and engage because unless you a whale, there is really no way to grow. So I support your thoughts of being genuine and engage actively to creat community together.

Sort:  

Thank you, you have agreed exactly what I wanted to leave as a message. Thank you for your words. Let's move on because what I wanted most here were minnions to teach them how to become successful in many ways in their life. Thank you.

You are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84