You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Paradigms, a Difficult Yet Fundamental Task to Grow - Chapter 2 - Possibly The Most Important One to Have The Right Mindset...

in #life6 years ago

This is always a sensitive subject for me as I have been on both side. I like to say that money is something you want when you don’t have it but hate to have when you do have it. Friendships and family interactions change when you go along this spectrum which has been sad for me to experience as my trust in relationships has diminished due to this. Don’t we all know a person that would only call when something is needed and not just to say hi? This is unfortunate and another burden of money. So while I agree with what you say about money being their for “comfort and good times,” it can also be attributed to dishonesties and deception.

Sort:  

I understand what you mean friend but this is because these people still have a lot to grow in their mentalities and are often hypocrites. The important thing is that you do not care about it and be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88