You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuro-Marketing for the Homeless - Advertising for Compassion - Meet Jimmy

in #life6 years ago

I only resteemed it because I gave you a full upvote and a vote from here would lower my vote value... Just letting you know how the trails work. (ask if you're ready to understand that) lol

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

The only trails I know about are the ones I keep following every time I see an interesting post or blog. There are a LOT of trails around here! Everyone has been so kind and welcoming, this is an amazing place. Thank you for brightening my day, and my life. This place feels like home. :)

haha @seaslim...don't you feel like a golden retriever puppy chasing a butterfly?? You might have a direction in mind, but before you know it, you've wandered into completely different territory!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67