[NEWBIJOHN MUKSTEEM]Today's lunch is croquette curry

in #life6 years ago

hey guys
It is an NEWBIJOHN(@newbijohn).

On the day when it rains a lot I headed for a Japanese restaurant specializing in eating Japanese noodles.
My gaze was drawn to the croquette curry more than the raindrop day ramen.


The croquette tasted with potatoes and carrots, and salt, and the fragrance of the oil was felt well.


I could not win Bekopum, I ate it all at once.

It was a good time.

What do I have to take tomorrow?





TOPIC

IT, FOOD, LIFE, kt-youth

Sort:  

캬... 비쥬얼 ㄷㄷㄷ..

고로케 너무 맛있어 보여요 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

흐...2개밖에 없어서 넘나 아쉬웠어염 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

갑자기 영문..쿨러..ㄱ
맛있었어요? 깨끗이 잘 먹었..
저게 주방장에게 최고의 찬사라던데 ㅋㅋㅋ

맛있었어염+_+ ㅋㅋ(사..사실 배가 너무 고팠던 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ)

어그로리아 대문을 보고 감탄해서 미약하지만 최근글에 죄다 보팅 난사합니다.
그대는 천재입니다.
천재아티스트..

헐 ㅋㅋㅋ 어그로리아라는 네임은 다른분께서 하사해주신걸 전 숟가락만 얹었습죠...ㅎㅎㅎ


일단 칭찬은 감사합니다+_+ ㅋㅋ @rothbardianism 님께 영광을 ㅋㅋ

잘보고 갑니다. 보팅드려요.

아이고! 감사합니다 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01