A good friendship is when two helpers do not calculate.

in #life5 years ago

Good friendship.png

The nature of a long-term relationship is mutual help.

When my friend was in trouble he needed money, I didn't hesitate and let him borrow money immediately.

My help has made him grateful a lot after he has overcome difficulties, life has become more stable, that was when my job started to get tough.

Actually, at that time, I hadn't thought of asking for help from my friend, because at that time I could still manage the money.

But when he received the news I was in trouble, he was hurrying to find me, he asked about the problems I was having.

But I still did not ask for help, my friend took an action that surprised me very much, he immediately gave me a huge sum of money to tell me to Take it and take care of everything and said more: if there is any difficulty in need of help, please tell him.

His actions have impressed me so much, My friend is a very good person, I very cherish him. Until now we are very close friends, when the two of us started making friends, I didn't think about needing his help later.

I give help first because I Best regards this relationship and so does he. He also helped me very enthusiastically without denying it.

If you want quality relationships, then when you make friends Don't think about how others can help you, you should ask yourself if you can help others?.

Please give help first, then others will see sincerity from you. And they will also willing to help you back.

That is a quality relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67