opportunity vs. pregnancy

in #life6 years ago

Let me tell you guys a story happened to me last year. Opportunity vs pregnancy because last january 2017 I was about to leave here (Philippines) my family and work at Dubai, but unfortunately I wasnt able to leave because I got pregnant. I was so depressed that time and all I want to do is to cry. I processed all my documents and take the exam and I passed. It was an answered prayer for me because all my sacrifices paid off. I already have my employer and they scheduled me for an interview. A day before my scheduled interview I found out that I'm pregnant I was the one to discovered it because I ultrasound myself. I told my employer that I'm pregnant and they cancelled my interview and they understand me. Honestly, the time I discovered that I'm pregnant I feel like im down that time and I feel regrets. But at the end of the day its still a blessing from God I accepted it with all my heart. My family, workmates, and friends told me that its not yet the right time there still opportunity that comes along the way. Maybe GOD wants me to become a mother again. 31265550_1728508600562203_312207928729796608_n.jpg This cute baby is our blessing. All the regrets, pain, and depression that I felt before was wiped out when I saw him. I cried after my successful caesarian delivery not because I regret, but because I'm happy, blessed, and thankful for having a healthy baby. He is now 8 months old.
Let me introduce to you all guys this is Jevazian Nagel our youngest son in our family.
I hope you guys follow me and I'll follow you back. And please upvote me. Thank you

Sort:  

baby is always a blessing to each one of us especially woman....me too is so happy being one...mama,mother,inay,nanay,mom..whatevah

yes baby is a blessing...I'm still blessed even I wasn't able to grab the opportunity..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71