A New One Here

in #life6 years ago

Hello Members Of The Steemit Community,

tur.jpg

I am a new comer on this platform. I hope to learn and share information I have obtained recently or over the years on various topics. I likes to read about news, politics, entrepreneurship, religion.

I like the idea of cooking but I do not cook very often. I like children but I don't have any. There are beautiful, cute but they are also a lot of work. Congrats and Salutation to all the parents out there who strive everyday for their family. It is a very noble role.

As my second post, I plan to share tips related to graphic design. More on that later.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @nicego !!
88bf7067-d0b4-4a9c-9d85-7cca6amrcrypto.png
Follow/ @rehab22/ Resteem

Hi there @nicego!

on behalf of the newly established steemit community where I belong, we welcome you our fellow new comer!

27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Thanks a lot for this welcome @gabiino

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Thanks a lot @lopezdacruz for this warm welcome

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@nicego - Looking forward to some cool graphics!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thank you for these kind words. Thanks a lot for the follow.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73