DREAM BUYING MY FIRST CAR WITH STEEM!!!

in #life6 years ago

Hi, steemit uses today I want to talk about "DREAM BUYING MY FIRST CAR WITH STEEM!!!"

I want to thank the Steemit community for helping me get to where I am today. I really appreciate it. I am 15, almost 18 years old, and I want to buy my first car with Steem.

I know it's totally a kid's dream (well, that is what my dad keeps telling me), but my dream car is a Lamborghini. I know all of you car lovers want to know what model of the Lamborghini is my favorite: I love all of the models because it’s a freaking Lambo.

Related image

My dad said my first car should be way more practical and something I can afford the insurance on. Something like a Jeep or at least all-wheel drive, because I live in North Idaho. So, I finally did some real research instead of just looking at google images and I found out that the Lambo Aventador IS all-wheel drive!!!

Okay, okay after listening to my mom and dad "talk" to me, ....something about not ending up like Paul Walker,

My cousin and I came across the Subaru website. I have seen some around here and my parents told me they were all-wheel drive. I found the Subaru WRX which starts at $26,995 MSRP. Even though the Lambo only costs $399,500…. and that sounds TOTALLY realistic to me!!!

I also just invested some of my own summer mowing money to help power myself up so that I can give more back to you. Since I am only 14 years old, my goal is to save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: the 2018 Subaru WRX. I will give a ride in my car because I will be driving 12 days before he will.

Author: NICHOLAS

200w_d (3).gif

COME FOLLOW AND UPVOTE MY STEEMIT THANKS!!!!

[Nicholaschung]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69303.28
ETH 3682.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28