Love Wings

in #life6 years ago
HI,Steemit Uses today I want to talk about"love wing"
  • I feel the raised emotions in the tunnel of romantic enthusiasm, Your eyes cast a fire of passion as we held our hands.
    Happiness has found a new path in a loving atmosphere, a new dimension of cosmic dust brings a magic lesson of the essence of life.

    Image result for angel

  • Your tenderness in the spring morning, the awakening of power in the winter wind and the whisper of thousands of gentle birds. You are a storm of brain gravity, you are the most beautiful sign of the heavenly road - We touch the celestial notes of your perfect voice.

  • You look for love, You look for happiness and you are still dishonest to yourself and your improvement. You look for joy and you look for selfless service and you're still stuck in the labyrinth of your own mind. You look for virtue beyond this world and still, you are cheating your soul, on small.

  • My love, my happiness, My life still my love for tolerance and understanding is bigger than neglecting your spiritual soul on the Wings of Love. Join me in our true eternal service for Love on the Wings of Spiritual Freedom.

Author: NICHOLAS

200w_d (3).gif

COME FOLLOW AND UPVOTE MY STEEMIT THANKS!!!!

[Nicholaschung]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62