OneLoveDtube: Nick Don't Give Up On Dtube Videos No Matter What Happens, DTUBE EXCLUSIVE VLOG 15

in #life6 years ago


Today i my in laws came to visit me and my wife so it means i have to spend time with them. We went for the fun rides and to the GURUDWARA( Holy Place/ Temple) and came back around 12.00 AM.

That doesn't mean i can't record the videos even when my office is captured by the kids ;). Excuses are for losers and you don't let your life control you.

You are the captain of your OWN ship


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome man! Love the way you are working hard everyday to make a success story on @dtube. Keep shining and a great message in the video. :-D Cheers.

You are pushing me brother and how can i forget @sugandhaseth

Let's takeover @dtube. :D and change our lives. ;)

Good, I hope you will record and share more, we souldn't give up, never. ☺ I posted everyday for a month and I've got in the first month just couple upvotes and then in the second month I've got much more, so we have to keep doing it, what ever happens. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55