You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bo0gieReviews Comics - Doomsday Clock (2017-) #5 Very Literary

in #life6 years ago (edited)

No onomatopoeia.. but a dash of alliteration from an amiable armchair associate..

I see what you did there!

I tried to start reading at #1, but I got distracted. It probably didn't help that I was sitting on the toilet.. and with the quantity of fibre I eat.. well let's just say I wasn't on the John for long.

I love this format and the taste you're giving us.

If I could be so bold as to suggest one little thing.. maybe let us know if there are spoilers in the title or very close to the top.

I think I'll have to give Doomsday Clock another proper try at some point!

Cheers,
Nick.

Sort:  

Yes @nickmorphew I appreciate the aptitude of your advice. Acknowledged!! 👊🏾😎

No worries chief. Looking forward to the next one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83