What to say? I'll just let my mind run

in #life6 years ago

In the face of the infinite possibilities that we have to speak of, how does one choose to speak? To condense the world into an object of discussion. To separate oneself from it. Then speak of it. We do it with and without thought. I find myself asking the Big questions a lot. Who are we? Where do we come from? Where are we going? Why is this happening? What is the final gem of the road we walk?


We will never know the full answer. 


I choose to believe we are THE ALL dancing for itself. The Light/Love of The Source binding us together within a 12D consciousness reality. 


Good explanation here


We are 7th dimensional creator beings choosing to forget and become mortal for a chance to fall and redeem ourselves.


Maybe that's all too abstract and I'm talking shit. All I know is I need some redemption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74