VLog 13 - From secret baby ducks in a secret pond to secret tricks on secret ramps...Shhh!... =) steemskate week 6 @nicolcron DTUBE EXCLUSIVE

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Nicolcron is back here my friends with Vlog 13 and my steemskate week 6 entry! (I'm sorry I say week 7 the WHOLE time)
This was so fun to make, I hope you enjoy this beautiful day in Essex with nature and my skateboard as much as I did!

Thanks for watching my fellow steemian and dtube creators!
Keep up the good work I love you all!!
STay WieRD!!
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Boooya !!!!

Thanks buddy!! You guys are really keeping me motivated to get something every time!
....and the late flip will return next episode I promise!

awesome spot...middle of no where

Yeah man its been there for so long.
I might have to make a trip back there with some soft wheels!
See if I can still fly out of the thing like I used to 15 years ago!

yeah you should do it and fly lol

I said week #7 also dude like what the fak?hahaha
Awesome spot,awesome trick,awesome video man nothing more to say.
#skateforlife

Hahaha! Oh shit that might be why I had it in my head too!
Thanks dude, it was a fun little adventure!
=)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nicolcron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31