You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I’m Rico - more about me and hacking credit scores

in #life7 years ago

I had credit scores of 504(transunion) 511(Equifax) in May. I applied for a surgery loan in June and was not approved because of my low FICO scores. I contacted my loan officer and she let me know i needed a score of 720-780 to get qualified (considered by FICO as Good) and I was in desperate need to get my score up because i had to do the surgery at that time. I had seen some wonderful recommendations of this genius hacker([email protected]) on a disqus forum, and I took a leap of faith by working with him. He increased my FICO scores to 750+ in 3 working days across all 3 credit bureaus and I was approved within a week. I still have my scores at 782 because it is a permanent hack. I am so happy i found him and i will recommend ONLY him to anyone in need of such services. You can contact him at the email address

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66